Hispanic professional society & diversity job fairs at NSHP.org

If You Love your Job ignore this article-PRINCIPLES OF A CAREER SEARCH

Don Martinez is Proud to announce his upcoming book “PRINCIPLES OF A CAREER SEARCH”

 

Publisher House: Self Published

 

Author: Don Martinez

 

Publish Date: December 2012

 

Don Martinez | 2012 | 255 pages

 

“Principles of a career search” is a complex process design to help you navigate you career to success. To be successful requires mastering the ability to see clearly and focus on your desired outcome.  You must have a strong desire to go after what it is that you want. This comprehensive book takes you through five basic principles that will help guide you to career success. We will teach you the formulas of the Three P Principles and how to go from F.A.B to Fabulous.  POCS is about gaining control of your search, finding a job, negotiating a better salary using the many tools to land an outstanding career. 

 

POCS is a must read for all academics, and professionals. I have dedicated a great number of examples to women in the market place. The information inside was design to help you go after what you desire and get it. If you are faced with unique challenges when navigating through the career market you will want to buy this book.   My methods have helped hundreds of professional across North America and it will also help you

 

Related soft cover book: Guide, Career, eBook, Graduate School, Education, design, Career  

 

www.coachwithdon.com

 

For more information email me at dmartin@domargroup.com

Views: 81

Comment

You need to be a member of Hispanic professional society & diversity job fairs at NSHP.org to add comments!

Join Hispanic professional society & diversity job fairs at NSHP.org

About NSHP

With 25,000+ members, the National Society for Hispanic Professionals is the top US networking association for Hispanic professionals. It's free to join and this is a great place for you to connect with new people who share your interests, BUT it's not for selling or promoting your business. Join us today and ask here if in doubt about our policy.

Bilingual jobs

Members

With 25,000+ members, the National Society for Hispanic Professionals is the top US networking association for Hispanic professionals.

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by NSHP admin.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service